You get 3 points if the ball hits the Chippo board on a fly and bounces or rolls into the center 3-Hole; and you get 5 points if the ball hits the Chippo board on a fly and bounces or rolls into the top corner 5-Holes. Like golf, the ball just needs to end up in the hole.
Technically, the ball needs to stay in the 3-Hole/5-Hole for the 3/5 points to count. If you are a stickler to this rule, a ball that "crosses the plane" but pops out would count as just 1 point. There will likely be a direct correlation between adherence to this rule and the amount of money on the game at hand...and we are completely cool with that.
Yes. Any shot that hits any part of the board on a fly, and does not end up in one of the holes, counts as 1 point.
We left this one up to you guys and gals to test out.
We recommend a 60 degree wedge, but we also preach the maxim: "It ain't the wand, it's the wizard." Really, any wedge will do. Whatever you feel most comfortable with, Harry Potter.
Good question, Aguado. We polled 11 people. The results were varied. We'll post the results at a later date.
Another good one. We're not really sure. We've frequently asked this question ourselves.
Chippo ships within 1-2 business days and arrives within 2-5 business days. (custom orders add 3-5 business days for production)
For full return policy, click here.
To make changes to an existing order, please contact us at email@example.com.